본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.

7.7 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
7.7
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
7.9
시설
7.8
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
7.3
후기
    Alina
    at
    8.8
    2018년 1월 2일
    A great place for a beach holiday – not recommended for foodies
    Apart from the beach and Sheding Natural Park there is not much to do in the immediate vicinity of the hotel, so you'll need a car or bike to get around. Also, there are no restaurants in walking distance. The hotel offers a free shuttle to Kenting street but that feels like one big tourist trap – we did this once and spent the rest of the week "dining" at 7-Eleven.
    We loved our colourful and charmingly decorated room. The whole place just screams holiday! Also, the staff was very nice and helped us organise an airport shuttle and bicycle rental. The beach is just across the street and if you don't mind the hike you can walk up to Sheding Natural Park to enjoy a view of the whole southern tip of Taiwan, Pacific to the left, South China Sea to the right.
    Huey
    sg
    9.2
    2017년 12월 22일
    Quaint place to stay.
    My children like the Greek resort styling - if you like living in a house on some Greek island, this is the B&B for you. The staff is warm and helpful. Breakfast is Taiwanese-styled (porridge + toppings & condiment). This place has a few blocks and ours was away from the main street and hence a little quieter.
    it
    8.8
    2017년 12월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wing
    hk
    9.6
    2017년 10월 31일
    nil
    Excellent breakfast and services
    Eng
    sg
    9.6
    2017년 10월 28일
    Overall excellent stay, daily sunset view from bathtub/ balcony. If possible i be back.
    A little run down for fussy travellers though its generally clean. Bathroom floor titles alittle sharp at the edges. No lifts for those who bring enomous luggages, good luck to you. Saw the hotel staff struggled to help.
    Excellent view from room; water dispenser in room (best thing in the room because it's 4 flights of stairs down to the reception. Area is away from the night market and less crowded.
    tw
    8.3
    2017년 9월 18일
    There was quite a bit of hallway noise - banging doors and noisy footsteps.
    This is a very nice place to stay in the Kending area. We love the soft bed. The bathroom facilities are nice since the shower is completely separate from the sink and toilet.
    Rui
    hk
    7.5
    2017년 9월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael
    us
    7.9
    2017년 8월 24일
    Fine if you want to be away from tourist area and near a small (not so great in my opinion) beach.
    Too far from the tourist area, shuttle service is only evenings but they did give me a ride to the bus on the afternoon I checked out.
    Good value for the money but some distance from Kenting Street and the night market and restaurants.
    jianzhao
    cn
    10
    2017년 8월 16일
    perfect,excellent choice
    Ya Ling
    tw
    9.2
    2017년 7월 3일
    Nice Place for staying with friends
    The House is beautiful and breakfasts are excellent. The environment is quiet and beds are comfortable. We like it even though no restaurant is near by and the price is a bit high. You can buy foods in 7-11 about ten minutes from villa. The best thing is the staff are friendly.
    Guest
    sg
    7.5
    2017년 5월 15일
    Overall, positive experience to stay at this 民宿&Villa.
    Bathroom conditions are rather bad.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Nice 民宿&Villa with many cute Greece theme deco.
    How
    my
    8.3
    2017년 5월 12일
    We booked for standard double room for 3 person where we add extra bed for the room at beginning, when we arrive, staff informed us that our room been upgraded to quadruple room with same price. It is unexpected and so surprise. The villa is exactly same as what website shown, lovely and nice.
    GMellon
    ca
    7.5
    2017년 4월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Carleen
    tw
    7.1
    2017년 3월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Adriana
    es
    10
    2017년 1월 9일
    The perfect escape
    Super cozy hotel that makes your imagination fly. We really had the best time there. The staff is nice and caring and the rooms are fantastic. Felt like home (in a better way!)
    my
    9.2
    2016년 11월 16일
    Nice Santorini-themed stay at Kenting!
    Beautiful Greek Santorini-inspired design, great breakfast selection, ample seaside parking and great 5-min driving accessibility to the Kenting Main Street.
    Ron
    tw
    8.3
    2016년 10월 18일
    Quiet and comfortable
    It's hard to complain about a free breakfast, but the quality was quite low. (A breakfast shop out on the street would be much better.) No view of anything but other buildings.
    Cute room and very quiet on the top floor. Comfortable bed. Overall nice experience. We will likely return.
    Jun Jiang
    sg
    6.2
    2016년 10월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    maiya1992
    cn
    10
    2016년 9월 4일
    ok
    LIU HAO
    cn
    10
    2016년 5월 24일
    lovely environment. good location. near beach.
이용 후기 로딩중