7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.1
Value
7.4

Reviews

    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    24 March 2018
    Wifi can't use, need to improve.
    Great
    Peter
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    20 March 2018
    The gardenview could be better. More palms or flowers and a fresh painting.
    The greek style, The quietness in the Hotel, the service of the stuff, the friendlyness of everybody.
    Alina
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    2 January 2018

    A great place for a beach holiday – not recommended for foodies

    Apart from the beach and Sheding Natural Park there is not much to do in the immediate vicinity of the hotel, so you'll need a car or bike to get around. Also, there are no restaurants in walking distance. The hotel offers a free shuttle to Kenting street but that feels like one big tourist trap – we did this once and spent the rest of the week "dining" at 7-Eleven.
    We loved our colourful and charmingly decorated room. The whole place just screams holiday! Also, the staff was very nice and helped us organise an airport shuttle and bicycle rental. The beach is just across the street and if you don't mind the hike you can walk up to Sheding Natural Park to enjoy a view of the whole southern tip of Taiwan, Pacific to the left, South China Sea to the right.
    Huey
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    22 December 2017

    Quaint place to stay.

    My children like the Greek resort styling - if you like living in a house on some Greek island, this is the B&B for you. The staff is warm and helpful. Breakfast is Taiwanese-styled (porridge + toppings & condiment). This place has a few blocks and ours was away from the main street and hence a little quieter.
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wing
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    31 October 2017
    nil
    Excellent breakfast and services
    Eng
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    27 October 2017

    Overall excellent stay, daily sunset view from bathtub/ balcony. If possible i be back.

    A little run down for fussy travellers though its generally clean. Bathroom floor titles alittle sharp at the edges. No lifts for those who bring enomous luggages, good luck to you. Saw the hotel staff struggled to help.
    Excellent view from room; water dispenser in room (best thing in the room because it's 4 flights of stairs down to the reception. Area is away from the night market and less crowded.
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    18 September 2017
    There was quite a bit of hallway noise - banging doors and noisy footsteps.
    This is a very nice place to stay in the Kending area. We love the soft bed. The bathroom facilities are nice since the shower is completely separate from the sink and toilet.
    Rui
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    24 August 2017

    Fine if you want to be away from tourist area and near a small (not so great in my opinion) beach.

    Too far from the tourist area, shuttle service is only evenings but they did give me a ride to the bus on the afternoon I checked out.
    Good value for the money but some distance from Kenting Street and the night market and restaurants.
    jianzhao
    cn

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2017

    perfect,excellent choice

    Ya Ling
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    3 July 2017

    Nice Place for staying with friends

    The House is beautiful and breakfasts are excellent. The environment is quiet and beds are comfortable. We like it even though no restaurant is near by and the price is a bit high. You can buy foods in 7-11 about ten minutes from villa. The best thing is the staff are friendly.
    Guest
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    15 May 2017

    Overall, positive experience to stay at this 民宿&Villa.

    Bathroom conditions are rather bad.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Nice 民宿&Villa with many cute Greece theme deco.
    How
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    12 May 2017
    We booked for standard double room for 3 person where we add extra bed for the room at beginning, when we arrive, staff informed us that our room been upgraded to quadruple room with same price. It is unexpected and so surprise. The villa is exactly same as what website shown, lovely and nice.
    GMellon
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    13 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carleen
    tw

    Review score

    7.1
    21 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jianyong Li
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    22 February 2018

    Good , I would recommend it to my friends.

    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    12 December 2017

    Beautiful hotel, friendly staff

    Location is a bit far from night market, need to take hotel's free shuttle. Breakfast is not that good, just accept it as it is free. not much restaurants nearby
    Hotel design is really nice, like santorini.
    Brian
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    17 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mglim
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    5 April 2017

    Perfect place to stay in Kenting!

    It was a little pricey for a B&B.
    Great location! Public bus stop is right in front of the hotel. Room was big, bright, airy and had a view. Water dispenser in room was awesome as well. Breakfast was good.
Loading reviews