This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.0
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Alina
    at
    8.8
    2 January 2018
    A great place for a beach holiday – not recommended for foodies
    Apart from the beach and Sheding Natural Park there is not much to do in the immediate vicinity of the hotel, so you'll need a car or bike to get around. Also, there are no restaurants in walking distance. The hotel offers a free shuttle to Kenting street but that feels like one big tourist trap – we did this once and spent the rest of the week "dining" at 7-Eleven.
    We loved our colourful and charmingly decorated room. The whole place just screams holiday! Also, the staff was very nice and helped us organise an airport shuttle and bicycle rental. The beach is just across the street and if you don't mind the hike you can walk up to Sheding Natural Park to enjoy a view of the whole southern tip of Taiwan, Pacific to the left, South China Sea to the right.
    Huey
    sg
    9.2
    22 December 2017
    Quaint place to stay.
    My children like the Greek resort styling - if you like living in a house on some Greek island, this is the B&B for you. The staff is warm and helpful. Breakfast is Taiwanese-styled (porridge + toppings & condiment). This place has a few blocks and ours was away from the main street and hence a little quieter.
    it
    8.8
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wing
    hk
    9.6
    31 October 2017
    nil
    Excellent breakfast and services
    Eng
    sg
    9.6
    28 October 2017
    Overall excellent stay, daily sunset view from bathtub/ balcony. If possible i be back.
    A little run down for fussy travellers though its generally clean. Bathroom floor titles alittle sharp at the edges. No lifts for those who bring enomous luggages, good luck to you. Saw the hotel staff struggled to help.
    Excellent view from room; water dispenser in room (best thing in the room because it's 4 flights of stairs down to the reception. Area is away from the night market and less crowded.
    tw
    8.3
    18 September 2017
    There was quite a bit of hallway noise - banging doors and noisy footsteps.
    This is a very nice place to stay in the Kending area. We love the soft bed. The bathroom facilities are nice since the shower is completely separate from the sink and toilet.
    Rui
    hk
    7.5
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us
    7.9
    24 August 2017
    Fine if you want to be away from tourist area and near a small (not so great in my opinion) beach.
    Too far from the tourist area, shuttle service is only evenings but they did give me a ride to the bus on the afternoon I checked out.
    Good value for the money but some distance from Kenting Street and the night market and restaurants.
    jianzhao
    cn
    10
    16 August 2017
    perfect,excellent choice
    Ya Ling
    tw
    9.2
    3 July 2017
    Nice Place for staying with friends
    The House is beautiful and breakfasts are excellent. The environment is quiet and beds are comfortable. We like it even though no restaurant is near by and the price is a bit high. You can buy foods in 7-11 about ten minutes from villa. The best thing is the staff are friendly.
    Guest
    sg
    7.5
    15 May 2017
    Overall, positive experience to stay at this 民宿&Villa.
    Bathroom conditions are rather bad.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Nice 民宿&Villa with many cute Greece theme deco.
    How
    my
    8.3
    12 May 2017
    We booked for standard double room for 3 person where we add extra bed for the room at beginning, when we arrive, staff informed us that our room been upgraded to quadruple room with same price. It is unexpected and so surprise. The villa is exactly same as what website shown, lovely and nice.
    GMellon
    ca
    7.5
    13 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carleen
    tw
    7.1
    21 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adriana
    es
    10
    9 January 2017
    The perfect escape
    Super cozy hotel that makes your imagination fly. We really had the best time there. The staff is nice and caring and the rooms are fantastic. Felt like home (in a better way!)
    my
    9.2
    16 November 2016
    Nice Santorini-themed stay at Kenting!
    Beautiful Greek Santorini-inspired design, great breakfast selection, ample seaside parking and great 5-min driving accessibility to the Kenting Main Street.
    Ron
    tw
    8.3
    18 October 2016
    Quiet and comfortable
    It's hard to complain about a free breakfast, but the quality was quite low. (A breakfast shop out on the street would be much better.) No view of anything but other buildings.
    Cute room and very quiet on the top floor. Comfortable bed. Overall nice experience. We will likely return.
    Jun Jiang
    sg
    6.2
    5 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    maiya1992
    cn
    10
    4 September 2016
    ok
    LIU HAO
    cn
    10
    24 May 2016
    lovely environment. good location. near beach.
Loading reviews